The role of SEO consultants

Primelis consultants are key contacts for our clients. They are the people who monitor all aspects of the project once our work begins.

What our consultants do

Whatever SEO problem you face, our experts will deal with it. Throughout our collaboration, your consultant will be your main point of contact and will work with you to move forwards on all of your areas of focus. The consultant dedicated to your project will work to improve your website’s ranking on search engines – providing training, support and monitoring, looking for opportunities, boosting its popularity, performing audits, and more.


And, of course, the SEO consultant in charge of increasing your visibility doesn’t work alone – as a member of a team of experts working under a manager, your SEO consultant has the resources he or she needs to make crucial recommendations to improve your rankings.

The benefits of a dedicated expert

We choose to set our consultants to work on projects in their entirety to allow the closest possible relationship with your contact. As the manager of your project, they are aware of every detail, guaranteeing a relationship based on responsiveness and flexibility. Through regular exchanges and discussions, you can closely monitor your targets and your site’s progress on Google.


We prioritise a close relationship between the consultant and our clients’ teams to provide the utmost in SEO support and amplification. Everyone is fully involved in optimising your site, meaning we can work together under the best possible conditions.

Learn about the three types of SEO consultant profile

Le rôle du consultant SEO

Les consultants Primelis sont les interlocuteurs privilégiés de nos clients. Ce sont eux qui, une fois la prestation débutée, assurent l’ensemble du suivi des projets.

Le périmètre d’intervention de nos consultants

Quelle que soit votre problématique SEO, elle est prise en charge par l’un de nos experts. Tout au long de la prestation, il sera votre interlocuteur principal et avancera, avec vous, sur l’ensemble des points à traiter. Le consultant dédié à votre projet agira comme référent pour améliorer le positionnement de votre site web dans les moteurs de recherche : formation, accompagnement, veille, recherche d’opportunités, développement de la popularité, réalisation d’audit,…


Et bien entendu, le consultant SEO en charge de votre visibilité n’est pas seul : membre d’une équipe de plusieurs experts et encadré par un responsable, il a sa disposition les ressources nécessaires pour vous fournir toutes les recommandations utiles à votre référencement.

Les avantages d’un expert dédié

Nous avons choisi de confier à nos consultants des projets dans leur intégralité afin de vous assurer une plus grande proximité avec votre interlocuteur. Responsable de la prestation, il en connait tous les détails, ce qui vous garantit réactivité et fluidité dans vos échanges. Réalisés à intervalles réguliers, ces derniers permettent un suivi précis des objectifs fixés et de l’évolution de votre site internet sur Google.


Dans une logique d’accompagnement et d’amplification SEO, la proximité entre le consultant et les équipes client est une priorité. Chaque partie est pleinement investie dans le travail d’optimisation, ce qui permet une collaboration dans les meilleures conditions.

Découvrir les 3 profils du consultant SEO