Thomas Preteseille

Primelis SEO Consultant

I have a number of daily tasks: carrying out technical and content audits, writing SEO-optimised content, performing technical and semantic optimisation, implementing link building strategies, monitoring and analysing performance, and monitoring competitors.

twitter thomas preteseille linkedin thomas preteseille

Find out more about Thomas

You could never be bored working in SEO – it’s constantly changing, especially whenever Google releases an update: changes to SERP display, accounting for mobile compatibility, updating the algorithm, introducing artificial intelligence… It’s all of these changes that make life as an SEO consultant so exciting because you always have to be up to speed with the latest techniques and trends.

The range of our clients’ business sectors is also something that’s interesting about working as an SEO consultant in an agency. It means you’re dealing with a variety of themes, with the opportunity to learn more about certain sectors and discover new fields that you might not have decided to look into in everyday life.

SEO experience

5 years

Specialist area

Link building

The SEO consultant team

  • photo philippe el khechen
  • photo gregory goudet
  • photo adrien bezier
  • photo antoine blot
  • photo charles millois
  • photo faycal radhi
  • photo lucas perrose
  • photo martin karpinski
  • photo remi liance
  • photo melanie tripet
  • photo eliahou sadoun

An expert as your dedicated contact

Discover our SEO support solutions.

Contact us

Thomas Preteseille

Consultant SEO Primelis

Mes missions au quotidien sont multiples : réalisation d’audits techniques et éditoriaux, rédaction de contenus optimisés SEO, optimisation techniques et sémantiques, mise en place de stratégie de netlinking, suivi et analyse des performances, veille concurrentielle.

twitter thomas preteseille linkedin thomas preteseille

En savoir plus sur Thomas

Le référencement est un domaine où l’on ne s’ennuie pas et qui évolue en permanence, notamment au gré des mises à jour de Google : Modification de l’affichage des SERP, prise en compte de la compatibilité mobile, mise à jour d’algorithme, introduction de l’intelligence artificielle, … Ce sont tous ces changements qui rendent le métier de consultant SEO passionnant car ils demandent d’être toujours à la page des dernières techniques et tendances.

La diversité des secteurs d’activité de nos clients est également un aspect intéressant du métier de consultant SEO en agence. Il permet de traiter des thématiques variées et donc d’approfondir ses connaissances dans certains domaines et d’en découvrir de nouveaux, qu’on n’aborderait pas spontanément dans la vie de tous les jours.

Expérience dans le SEO

5 ans

Spécialité du profil

Netlinking

L’équipe des consultants SEO

  • photo philippe el khechen
  • photo gregory goudet
  • photo adrien bezier
  • photo charles millois
  • photo faycal radhi
  • photo lucas perrose
  • photo martin karpinski
  • photo remi liance
  • photo melanie tripet
  • photo eliahou sadoun

Un expert comme interlocuteur dédié

Découvrez nos solutions d’accompagnement SEO.

Contactez-nous